Register:

 

 

Please register below to reserve your place at this event.

IMPORTANT: We must have an individual registration per attendee.

Please RSVP even if you are just planning to watch the Live Stream.

You can select your participation method with the drop menu below.

Event Details:

 

 

Location:

London Metropolitan University

Room GC1-08

166-220 Holloway Road

London

N7 8DB

 

 

 

 

 

Date: 

  • Friday 1st December 2017

Timings:

  • Event & Live Stream - 10am - 4pm (UK)

  • Live Stream ONLY - 11am - 5pm (CET) 

  • Live Stream ONLY - 10am - 3pm (PST) 

  • Live Stream ONLY - 12pm - 5pm (Central)

  • Live Stream ONLY - 1pm - 6pm (EST) 

Proposed Agenda:

  • v5.0 Recap

  • Live Streaming Workshop

  • User Presentations & Showcase

  • 360 VR Demo

  • v6.0 Preview

  • MEDIAL Twitter
  • MEDIAL LinkedIn
  • MEDIAL YouTube Channel

© 2019 MEDIAL, Streaming Ltd

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy