MEDIAL v8 | New Features & Enhancements



Register NOW


Join us for MEDIAL's v8 webinar on Tuesday, March 1st at 11am (EST) / 4pm (UK) / 5pm (CET) to learn about our new version's features that improve usability, accessibility and management of content


  • Single Sign On (SSO): Learn how MEDIAL now supports SSO for logging into MEDIALibrary and LMS integrations. Migrate from legacy AD/LDAP methodologies to support integration with Office 365

  • Improved Teams & Zoom Integrations: Learn how these features can enable automatic ingestion of Teams & Zoom recordings into MEDIAL users for usage in Moodle, Canvas, Blackboard or Brightspace. Ability for users to tag recordings to be ingested. Ingestion of captions from Zoom also available

  • Additional LMS Functionality : See how this feature can be customized to enable users the ability to quickly and seamlessly share content outside of the LMS or delete or download their own content, again without leaving the LMS itself. See also the improved UI for content search and analytics

  • Blackboard Ultra : Take a look at our integration in the wake of Blackboard's announcement of the End of Life of Building Blocks. Simple to install and with the same great functionality plus our new LMS enhancements

  • Auto Captioning: Overview of how MEDIAL can now auto caption content without user intervention based on a captioning profile


Amongst many other feature enhancements, we will also conduct a Live Q&A at the conclusion of the webinar




Can't attend? Don't worry. Simply fill out the registration form anyway and we'll email you the link to the recorded version after the event