top of page

MEDIAL v8.5 | Preview of New Features




Join us for MEDIAL's v8.5 Preview Webinar on Thursday, July 6th at 11am (EST) / 4pm (UK) / 5pm (CET) to learn about our new version's features that improve usability, accessibility and management of content

  • NEW! MEDIALecture Web: See how we are transitioning our popular MEDIALecture screen and video capture tool to be entirely browser based with no user installation required. Same great feature set but with the convenience of doing it all through our browser! We'll show user workflows both from a desktop through the portal as well as through the LMS

  • Additional LMS Functionality : Whether you are looking to utilize MEDIAL with H5P, looking to find more granular analytics related to your use of MEDIAL within your LMS or just looking for support for the latest versions of your LMS we will walk you through the improvements

  • Accessibility, Security & Monitoring : Take a look at how MEDIAL is being gradually improved on all of these fronts and learn how to monitor your MEDIAL instance more effectively

Amongst many other feature enhancements, we will also conduct a Live Q&A at the conclusion of the webinar




Can't attend? Don't worry. Simply fill out the registration form anyway and we'll email you the link to the recorded version after the event

Comments


bottom of page