MEDIAL UK | LONDON USER GROUP | Join us in person or watch the Live Stream

Friday, December 1st, 2017 | London Metropolitan University

Below are the links you require to watch the stream and some handy "Add to Calendar" icons to set up a reminder.

MEDIAL User Group 2017

TIME ZONE
Europe, Middle East, and Africa:

Start time:

10am - 4pm (UK)
11am - 5pm (CET) 

MEDIAL: http://live.medialibrary.com/emea-medial
YouTube: http://live.medialibrary.com/emea-youtube

Approx Agenda

10am (UK) / 11am (CET)
Introduction & v5.0 Run through

10:45am (UK) / 11:45am (CET)
Wowza Technology Update

12:00pm (UK) / 13:00pm (CET)
Customer Showcase - London Metropolitan

12:45pm (UK) / 13:45pm (CET)
Intermission

13:45pm (UK) / 14:45pm (CET)
Customer Showcase - UCL

14:15pm (UK) / 15:15pm (CET)
Customer Showcase - University of Brighton

14:45pm (UK) / 15:45pm (CET) 
v6.0 Preview

This is the agenda:

 

  • Tutorials on using features in v5.0 of MEDIAL

  • Preview of v6.0 MEDIAL including Closed Captions and Analytics 

  • 360 VR Streaming Demo

  • User Presentations from other organizations using MEDIAL

        

Of course, lunch and refreshments will be provided should you attend in person. We are unable to live stream more than audio and video at the moment. We are working on it ;)

 

Please Register by clicking on the button below.

Please RSVP to the London event or the live streaming.

  • MEDIAL Twitter
  • MEDIAL LinkedIn
  • MEDIAL YouTube Channel

© 2019 MEDIAL, Streaming Ltd

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy